Just maybe……

So maybe…… I have actually found a reason to blog.

Now, it’s not that I’m against blogs- everyone knows I heart technology – it’s just that I write enough and just didn’t want one- I use enough social media (Twitter, FB, scoop.it, tumblr, Flickr, YouTube, Vimeo, etc)  who wants another site? BUT- I have been having a hard time trying to find something to replace VisualCV (though it might be working now?!?!?!)  Anyway- so I was going to tell you about my presentation last week on FIU Online’s Master Template- it went great- but maybe I’ll start posting my stuff…..just maybe….after this class is done and I can start fresh. 🙂  Oh- AND it will be written informally- with lots of “….”, “(  )” and “-” that I don’t get to use in my official APA school/work stuff.

Ciao

 

Leave a Reply

